Why I’m here

Today’s post in Blogging 101 is to write about ourselves as to who we are and why we are here.

You can read about me on my first blog’s link below:

https://purvakalra5.wordpress.com/2014/05/15/my-first-blog/

I started blogging coz I needed some space to write what goes in my head as I do a lot of thinking and wanted an outlet for those thoughts. And coz of all that thinking I have a lot of posts in drafts šŸ˜‰ and I am also irregular in writing posts as when the mood strikes me, I write for days. But when it doesn’t, I don’t write for months.

I joined Blogging 101 so that I can become regular in bloggingĀ even if its a short post or just a photo that I share, asĀ I love it when I write or share something with others.

Also, I want to improve my writing skills and getting the feedback here on my postsĀ feels great. If I keep on writing, I would love to accomplish good writing skills and start writing on a regular basis.

I love to write about random things whichever suits my heart. I write from my heart whatever that maybe. Writing is a great outlet for whatever is going on in my mind or heart. Sometimes, the prompts in The Daily Posts reflects my mood and I love to write on that.

I love to connect with people from all over the world. I love to interact with them, read about them and their life experiences. I would love to connect to as many people over my posts as I can.

Leave a Reply

