Summer Scents

Daily Prompt

S’mores, salty ocean breezes, veggie burgers on the grill, sweaty people on the bus — what’s the smell you associate the most with summer?

I associate summer with lots of ice creams and mangoes.

I love eating mangoes. The heavenly smell of fresh Mangoes gives me an energy boost. Sometimes my mom has to seriously ban me from eating mangoes, as I eat so many of them that there is not much left for others. 😀

mango

I also love ice creams. I can have it everyday if my mom allowed me. So when the summer starts, there’s no one who can stop me from having ice cream as everybody loves to have it coz its so hot. 😉

icecream

3 thoughts on “Summer Scents

Leave a Reply

