Give and Take: My Way

Day 7: Focus today’s post on the contrast between two things. The twist? Write the post in the form of a dialogue.

I am thinking of buying a new phone and searching for a good smart phone. Many people around me have given me advice on iPhone and android. So I thought why not highlight the differences between them through a conversation between them.

iPhone_or_Android

 

A latest model of Android and an iPhone 5s are conversing in a mobile store:

Android: Hey iPhone, look I have come out in a new slimmest model with the newest Kitkat android version.

iPhone: So what? People still like me better, want to buy me and eagerly wait for my new versions.

Android: No, they are looking at me and want to buy me as I am easy to buy and easy to use.

iPhone: But they consider me as their ideal phone and have dreams of buying me. I am like a God of mobile phones.

Android: You a God!! Huhh!!!! Look at my new deigned models, my good camera(14 MP) quality, my new octa-core processor, easy to use and adopt and a big screen. How can you even compare to me. You have the same designed model, only 5 MP camera and a small screen.

iPhone: Say whatever you want to, but if you don’t have an iPhone, you don’t have an iPhone.. 😛

Just then a customer enters the store, looks at both the phones, although the android phone is the recent model but he buys an iPhone and tells the store salesman that he had been wanting to buy the iPhone for so long and had been saving money for it from some time.

The iPhone (while being packed) on hearing this gives a superior look to the Android phone. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

