Lazy Room

Breathing Room:

An extra room has magically been added to your home overnight. The catch: if you add more than three items to it, it disappears. How do you use it?

An extra room in my home, that would be bliss for me. I would spend time there to relax and rest after a stressful day at office and just laze around that room that’s why I’ll call it a Lazy Room. 😉

But we can add only three things that would be really hard to choose. I think I know what things to add:

The first thing I’ll put in that room would be a couch to just lie there day dreaming or sleeping. 😉

The second item would be a flat 40 inch LED TV to watch anything I want at anytime. I just love watching tv, it could be a movie or a serial or anything interesting or just flicking through the channels. I can spend an entire day with tv easily.

The third item would be my precious Kindle. I just love my Kindle. I love reading books on it or web surfing on it. Its an absolute must for me to take it to most of the places I go to. I love reading and I cant carry loads of books with me. Last year, when I traveled to Punjab for a holiday, I took with me 3-4 books, my uncle then suggested me to buy a Kindle so that I can take as many books with me as I want. So I bought it in December and its been a boon for me since then. I even carry it to my office so that I don’t get bored while travelling.

Leave a Reply

