Daily Prompt: Mind Reader

Daily Prompt: Mind Reader :: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mind-reader/

Who is the last person you saw before reading this prompt? Whether it’s a family member, a coworker, or a total stranger, write what that person is thinking right now.

The last person I saw before writing this, was my co-worker, lets call her ‘IR’ (I hope she recognizes this 😉 ). She was asking me about something realted to work. But I am sure she must be thinking about when will this day end and she’ll be able to go home and sleep. 😉

She’s the best colleague I have ever had. We talk about anything and everything. Its been more that a year I have been working with her. We know each other so well now that we know who would love to work on which issue and what we like to do in spare time. Its been a pleasure working with her.

I almost know by looking at her face what she’s thinking at any time, when she wants to go out, when she doesn’t like what some other colleague is saying about something. I guess thats what happens when you work with someone you work so long and share so much about your life. I hope I always get co-workers like her wherever I go. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Mind Reader

  1. Ila says:

    Wish I could work with u forever and ever and ever………..precious gems like u are very difficult to find and if one gets such gems then I must say that god must permanently bestow one’s life with such a person………..lolzz

    Lines for u:::
    A single rose can be my garden… a single gem, my world:-))

Leave a Reply

